Our Committee

Barking Road Runners is managed by a Committee of members who are elected each October at the Annual General Meeting.  It is their job to make sure the Club is run properly, in accordance with the Club rules. They are always happy to consider suggestions from Club members.

Club Chair – Alison Fryatt

Club Captain – Rob Courtier

Membership Secretary – Belinda Riches

Club Secretary – Dee Spencer-Perkins

Social Media Secretary – Nikki Cramner

Club Treasurer – Dennis Spencer-Perkins

Dennis Spencer-Perkins

Media Secretary – Greg Adams

©[current-year] Barking Road Runners. All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?