Our committee

Alison Fryatt

Alison Fryatt

Chair
chairman@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Administrative Secretary
admin@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Andrew Gwilliam

Vice-Chairman
vice-chairman@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Webmaster

Andrew Gwilliam
Rob Courtier

Rob Courtier

Captain
captain@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Dennis Spencer-Perkins

Treasurer
treasurer@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Dennis Spencer-Perkins
53381746_324920531373946_645352044911132672_n

Cristina Cooper

Membership Secretary
membership@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Trevor Cooper

Club Secretary
secretary@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

53796590_250510275831275_3729791548791980032_n
nicolacranmer1

Nicola Cranmer

vacant

Social Secretary
social@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Not sure who to contact?

info@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Barking-Road-Runners

©2019 Barking Road Runners. All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?