Our committee

Andrew Gwilliam

Andrew Gwilliam

Chairman
chairman@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Alison Fryatt

Vice-Chair (& Administrative Secretary)
vice-chairman@barkingroadrunners.org.uk
admin@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Alison Fryatt
Rob Courtier

Rob Courtier

Captain
captain@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Dennis Spencer-Perkins

Dennis Spencer-Perkins
James Byers

James Byers

Social Secretary
social@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Kresh Veerasamy

Kresh Veerasamy
Alain Cooper

Alain Cooper

Media
media@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Andy Preston

Andy Preston
Maria Bartlett

Maria Bartlett

Membership
membership@barkingroadrunners.org.uk

Barking-Road-Runners

©2018 Barking Road Runners. All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?